Customer Reviews

To see how unique and special my bouquets mean to my customers, please take a look at what they are saying.

Google Reviews

Flowers by Sophia | Horsforth Florist | Leeds Florist IconFlowers by Sophia | Horsforth Florist | Leeds Florist

10 Church Crescent, Horsforth, Leeds

5.0 25 reviews

  • Avatar Katy Hall ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Ordered flowers same day from Sofia and can honestly say I’ve never seen such a beautiful bouquet. I 100% will be ordering from her again. Thank you so much!
  • Avatar Abigail Henry ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Stunning and incredibly creative arrangements! Flowers by Sophia is my go to whenever I'm sending flowers for any occasion or just to treat myself! Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Nick Buck ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Flowers by Sophia are amazing. I ordered a bouquet with only a couple of requests and left it up to Sophia to create the arrangement for my wedding anniversary... I'm so glad I did. They are beautiful and will only ever order from … More Flowers by Sophia in the future!
  • Avatar Melanie Robinson ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Sophia's flowers are exceptional. I have ordered a number of bouquets and they are always unique and beautiful. Her service is professional and she is always happy to help (even at last minute!). Easy ordering system and excellent … More delivery service. Thank you Sophia.
  • Avatar Jeremy Forget ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Sophia delivered a lovely bouquet to my girlfriend on the day I requested. My girlfriend hasn't stopped raving about how beautiful the flowers are and how lovely they smell. Sophia provided a very attentive, efficient service at a … More great value for money. Highly recommend! Thank you Sophia!
  • Avatar kavitha kirby ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Beautiful show stopping flowers by Sophia. Interesting combination of flowers that have a modern and elegant vibe. Thank you so much! They were very well received!
  • Avatar Joshua Bridge's ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Sophia is absolutely amazing she really helped me when I need some flower out of hour. Her dedicated is much appreciated I 100% recommend her flowers are so so fresh and are amazing 👏
  • Avatar Tom Pearson ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Sophia put together a bunch of flowers for my partner, who was blown away by them. Gorgeous flower arrangement, with fast and professional service. Thanks!
  • Avatar Horsforth Brewery ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Amazing flowers and service, Sophia is my go-to florist!
  • Avatar Anna warrington ★★★★★ a year ago
    💐 I have ordered bouquets a number of times from Sophia, most recently a spray for my grandpa's funeral. What a wonderful local business this is, Sophia is so talented and her service is exceptional. Always so happy to help. Stunning … More flowers, would highly recommend 💐
  • Avatar Laura Widdicks ★★★★★ a year ago
    Wow! These are the best flowers I’ve ever bought! I ordered for my mum and have ordered more since. Every arrangement is so unique and amazing value! Delivery is quick and Sophia is lovely. Really impressed!
  • Avatar holly blackburn ★★★★★ a year ago
    i would never order from elsewhere, the flowers bouquets Sophia does is creative and fabulous! im not keen on flowers but the ones Sophia does im in loveeeee, honestly shes the best and a lovely lady too. Recommended to family & friends … More ❤️
  • Avatar Louise Wright ★★★★★ a year ago
    Flowers by Sophia are always stunning! I’ve ordered a few deliveries for friends and they have all been beautiful, stunning arrangements with a real wow factor.
  • Avatar Sally Wallace ★★★★★ a year ago
    Stunning flowers even in lockdown 👍 Sophia never fails to disappoint! She is so talented and provides an excellent service... Great value for money too. Thank you Sophia 😘
  • Avatar Kris P. ★★★★★ a year ago
    Sophia has created several floral arrangements for us and we have been absolutely delighted with them. The colours and designs are so unique and stylish. Would definitely recommend.
  • Avatar Jayne Mountain ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Debbie Roddick ★★★★★ a year ago
    Absolutely beautiful using some unusual flowers to create stunning arrangements. Sophia did a flower arrangement for my daughters 21st which she loved and then yesterday I received my own gorgeous bouquet. Highly recommend 💐🌸🌻 … More
  • Avatar Anna Muir ★★★★★ a year ago
    I ordered 2 bouquets for 2 friends’ 40th birthdays. Sophia delivered 2 amazing bouquets that met the brief for each of them. Really easy to order and lovely to deal with. Thanks Flowers by Sophia!
  • A Google User ★★★★★ a year ago
    I've ordered quite a few bouquets from Sophia for friends (some of them pretty last minute) and have been very happy with all of them. She's got a really unique style but also listens to what customer wants. Each bouquet uses … More such a fab combo of colours and flowers. Her wedding flowers are stunning and she's lovely too 🙂
  • Avatar Emily McGeown ★★★★★ a year ago
    I've ordered quite a few bouquets from Sophia for friends (some of them pretty last minute) and have been very happy with all of them. She's got a really unique style but also listens to what customer wants. Each bouquet uses … More such a fab combo of colours and flowers. Her wedding flowers are stunning and she's lovely too 🙂
  • Avatar rhianna price ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have ordered flowers from Sophia many times now. Not only are the flowers unique in their look but they are absolutely stunning and incredibly fresh.
    Sophia customer service amazing. Nothing is too much trouble.
    Highly recommended, I
    … More would not use anybody else now. 😊
  • Avatar Natalie Clarke ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have bought a few bouquets from Sophia now and I have never been disappointed. She always does such a beautiful variety of colours and displays which are just stunning. The size and quality of the flowers is out of this world and really … More reasonably priced.
    The last bouquet I bought was for a family member who was over the moon with them and said they nearly took over the dining room table they were that big.
    I cannot reccomend Flowers by Sophia enough, you definitely wont be disappointed.
  • Avatar Kristyn1077 . ★★★★★ a year ago
    Flowers by Sophia are absolutely gorgeous. The flowers are stunning and last so long! I have bought for myself and gifts for friends and family and have been so pleased with them. Always make me smile! Thanks Flowers by Sophia

 

Links to facebook pageFacebook Reviews 

 

FlowersbySophia
5.0
Based on 37 reviews
powered by Facebook
Ian Weeks
Ian Weeks
2021-05-04T16:18:36+0000
Absolutely first class service. Phoned up Sophia to ask for an urgent delivery of flowers to brighten my sisters day.... They were delivered within 2 hours and are simply beautiful. Thank you so much for stepping in and making someone’s day so willingly.read more
Adele Archer
Adele Archer
2021-04-09T15:07:22+0000
recieved a box of flowers for my 50th the nicest flowers ive ever recieved.. they are amazing thankyou
Lindsey Sowden Trousdale
Lindsey Sowden Trousdale
2021-04-06T18:31:46+0000
Thank you sooo much for my flowers they are truely stunning!
Sara Casey
Sara Casey
2021-03-29T17:57:59+0000
Had these delivered today and they’re amazing. All the flowers are beautiful. Thank you
Elenya Petrou
Elenya Petrou
2021-02-10T13:17:48+0000
Just like to say a massive thank you to Sophia for delivering the most beautiful bouquet of flowers. A friendly... reliable business that you can trust, punctual and follows through to exceed expectations. Thank you again Sophia , Absolutely thrilled. If anybody is needing flowers make sure you support this local business. Xread more
Heather Pye
Heather Pye
2020-12-20T16:16:58+0000
Beautiful flowers I received yesterday from Ian are absolutely gorgeous. - I would fully recommend to anyone, I use... FlowersbySophia to send and always receive a fantastic service and flower designs.read more
Ian Hodgson
Ian Hodgson
2020-12-19T15:14:23+0000
I ordered a bouquet of flowers to be delivered to the woman I love today, the flowers that she received just blew my... expectations out of the water they were absolutely beautiful, I would recommend anyone wanting to get flowers to try FlowersbySophia as it’s my first time and she delivered more than I could have hoped for Beautiy, Stylish and professional big thumbs up from me.Thankyou so muchIan Hodgsonread more
Emmie Bromley
Emmie Bromley
2020-11-16T18:51:00+0000
Thankyou for my mum's birthday flowers!! Beautifully arranged with an array of colour and unique selection 🥰Since my... mum is an avid gardener but has never come across the colouring on these Roses before, it has literally made her day! Highly recommend Sophia ❤️read more
Natalie Britton
Natalie Britton
2020-11-04T18:41:22+0000
Amazing. Great flowers, service, communication, delivery. Everything just spot on. Incredibly great value, flowers are... just stunning. Xread more
Chris Leeds
Chris Leeds
2020-10-25T16:26:16+0000
Amazing,Phoned Sophia this morning and at a drop of the hat she did the business pulling off a huge selection of... colourful flowers which was stunning...🥰 xread more
Rebecca Robertson-Wilson
Rebecca Robertson-Wilson
2020-08-21T20:36:07+0000
Sophia put together this beautiful bouquet for my mum. Wow I couldn’t believe my eyes when I saw it. Literally a piece... of artwork, the flowers used are so unique. Her bouquets stand out above any bouquets that I have bought over the years. I wouldn’t use anyone else apart from flowers by Sophia 😊 xread more
Samantha Paynter
Samantha Paynter
2020-08-21T10:31:29+0000
I ordered some flowers to be delivered to a colleague as a thank you from the team. Wow, what can I say, they are truly... beautiful. Thank you so much.read more
Sarah Wright
Sarah Wright
2020-07-28T19:17:43+0000
Thank you for the beautiful flowers for my Mums birthday today. They are absolutely gorgeous, she’s delighted with... them. Great service, highly recommended.read more
Sarah Mason Bramhill
Sarah Mason Bramhill
2020-07-01T20:06:19+0000
So blown away by the beautiful flowers delivered to my door for my daughters 18th super modern so fragrant just... perfect! Thank you sooo much would definitely recommend!read more
Rachel Gardner
Rachel Gardner
2020-06-30T22:07:32+0000
Sophia's flowers are stunning! Ordered a beautiful bouquet for my Mum, short notice and with specific flowers. Sophia... exceeded all my expectations, was so accommodating and quick to deliver. So very creative. The bouquet of flowers are so beautiful, my Mum loves them. Thank you again.read more
Kate Warrington
Kate Warrington
2020-06-22T08:40:53+0000
Thankyou Sophia for the funeral flowers for my lovely Father in Law,they were beautiful and I know he would have... thought so too. Xxread more
Ashley Turner
Ashley Turner
2020-06-21T12:37:12+0000
Amazing service. Beautiful flowers. Highly recommended!
Clare Mcneil
Clare Mcneil
2020-06-20T16:45:36+0000
Stunning flowers for my aunties birthday today. Will defiantly use again thank you so much she loved them xx
Joanne Rogers
Joanne Rogers
2020-06-11T18:54:39+0000
I’m obsessed with Sophia’s flowers! I ordered a bouquet for my friends birthday and gave Sophia literally 24hours... notice. All I can say is “WOW” the flowers were absolutely beautiful and Sophia even managed to include a specific flower I requested! I cannot recommend FlowersbySophia enough!read more
Emily Watson
Emily Watson
2020-06-04T17:07:54+0000
I've ordered a few bouquets from Sophia and each one has been amazing - she always chooses such great combos of flowers... and colours. Really unique style. Just wish she'd been going when I got married as her wedding flowers are stunningread more
Lucy Threlfall
Lucy Threlfall
2020-05-16T12:39:14+0000
I was recommended to FlowersbySophia by a friend, as my usual Florist was shut due to the current pandemic. A colleague... retired this week and I wanted to order flowers for her. Sophia answered my queries and arranged my order in a timely manner and delivered as we agreed. The flowers were absolutely stunning, thank you so much. I will definitely be ordering from you again.read more
Emma Gibbon
Emma Gibbon
2020-05-09T16:46:13+0000
Really quick service and delivery. Will do a bouquet to your price over 25.00. Would definitely recommend. xx
Anna Warrington - Lee
Anna Warrington - Lee
2020-05-07T12:49:10+0000
amazing friendly service, Sophia is so talented. Would highly recommend x
Natalie Manning
Natalie Manning
2020-05-05T21:25:21+0000
Amazing flowers, great prices and fast delivery service. Thank you xx
Cassia Edwards
Cassia Edwards
2020-05-04T18:04:13+0000
Thanks so much for my beautiful flowers! They brightened the room and lasted a long time. 🥰
Charlotte Barker
Charlotte Barker
2020-05-04T17:06:54+0000
I have ordered a few bouquets from Sophia & they have always been fantastic 😍 I love the variety & uniqueness of the... flowers & it’s great value for money!! Thank you so much Sophia, looking forward to the next ones 😊 xxxread more
Kym Barnes
Kym Barnes
2020-05-01T17:04:44+0000
I contacted Sophia and within a couple of hours the gorgeous bouquet was hand delivered. So lovely for the cost and the... service was brilliant. Would highly recommend! Thank you. Xread more
Rachel Lacy
Rachel Lacy
2019-12-20T17:29:38+0000
I love the flowers that Sophia does. They are so beautiful and also a bit different. She is uniquely talented.
Holly Blackburn
Holly Blackburn
2019-12-20T14:09:33+0000
lovely bunch of flowers for a great price! lovely lady, defo will be making more orders in future. perfect gift!... thankyou again xread more
Fiona Scragg
Fiona Scragg
2019-12-16T12:12:30+0000
Stunning Christmas decoration thank you so much - it smells as good as it looks too x
Lucy Thomson
Lucy Thomson
2019-11-09T11:10:20+0000
Sophia was absolutely amazing with us for our wedding. I had quite a few mad ideas and nothing fazes her! She worked... with me and achieved absolutely everything I could have wanted and more! Nothing was too much trouble and she has been so amazing throughout. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her to anybody and will 100% be using her for any flower needs I will have in the future. Everybody said how amazing the flowers were.Thankyou so much for been so lovely and for doing everything I wanted.Lots of love xxxxread more
Laura Widdicks
Laura Widdicks
2019-10-04T22:29:17+0000
Just given this amazing bouquet to my mother in law. Amazing flowers! Thank you Sophia! Xx
Elizabeth Williams
Elizabeth Williams
2019-07-17T16:00:57+0000
Woweeeee,The bouquet Sophia made for my mums 60th birthday is beautiful. Amazing value for this beautiful arrangement... and delivered with a lovely message card. Thank you so much. Will definitely choose FlowersbySophia again xread more
Rebecca Mason
Rebecca Mason
2019-04-14T18:29:52+0000
Sophia made the most beautiful flowers with very little notice for my Mum’s 70th. They were delivered with a big smile.... I can highly recommend her. Thank you Sophiaread more
Warwick Andrews
Warwick Andrews
2019-03-30T11:42:46+0000
Sophia did our wedding flowers ... couldn't have been happier #incredible 🙌
Lisa Gething
Lisa Gething
2019-02-08T17:36:14+0000
Just received the most beautiful bunch of flowers for my mother’s birthday. Sophia knew exactly what I wanted. Would... highly recommend her .read more
Caroline Carter
Caroline Carter
2019-02-02T13:23:27+0000
Sophia did beautiful flowers for us for a special family member. They were stunning and the service provided was... excellent. I would totally recommend FlowersbySophia for your special occasion.read more
Next Reviews